Board Elections

The 2020 Board for Deutsches Haus has been elected. Elections were held Tuesday, January 28.The election process, which was different from prior years, is detailed here. The new board and officers are:

President – Brian Huber*
Vice-President – James Danner*
Treasurer – Denise Barnett
Secretary – Wendy Savelle*

  • David Moore*
  • Neil Barnett
  • Robert Martin
  • Harry Widman
  • Ralph Mipro
  • Michele Brown
  • Michael Heier

* Elected to 3-year term. All others elected to 1-year term.