2024 Board Elections

Back Row: Hans Heinemann, Sam Charters, David Moore, Peggy Villemarette, Sabine Chadborne, Ralph Mipro, Ken Fleming.
Front Row: Henry Dean, Wendy Savelle, James Danner, Keith Oldendorf.

The 2024 Board for Deutsches Haus has been elected. Elections were held Tuesday, January 23. Sabine Chadborne, Henry Dean, Ken Fleming, and Peggy Villemarette were elected to join the board. The four of them will serve 3 year terms starting with 2024.

2024 Board of Directors

Executive Board Members
President – Keith Oldendorf*
Vice-President – James Danner*
Treasurer – Henry Dean
Secretary – Wendy Savelle*

General Board Members
Sabine Chadborne**
Sam Charters*
Ken Fleming**
Hans Heinemann*
Ralph Mipro*
David Moore*
Peggy Villemarette**

*Elected to 3-year term starting 2023.
** Elected to 3-year term starting 2024.
*** Elected to 3-year term starting 2022. Term is expiring at end of 2024.