2021 Board Elections

Back Row: Michael Heier, Neil Barnett, Brian Huber. Middle: Keith Oldendorf, James Danner, Harry Widmann, Ralph Mipro. Front Row: Wendy Savelle, Kelli Bingham, Hans Heinemann, David Moore.

The 2021 Board for Deutsches Haus has been elected. Elections were held Sunday, March 14. The new board and officers are:

President – Brian Huber*
Vice-President – James Danner*
Treasurer – Harry Widmann**
Secretary – Wendy Savelle*

  • Neil Barnett**
  • Kelli Bingham**
  • Michael Heier**
  • Hans Heinemann
  • Ralph Mipro
  • David Moore*
  • Keith Oldendorf

* Elected to 3-year term starting 2020. Not up for election in 2021.
** Elected to 3-year term starting 2021.
All others elected to 1-year term.